Team

Maak kennis met ons team

null

Roel Druyts

Gedelegeerd Bestuurder / CEO
null

+32 14 46 24 10
+32 477 33 37 39
leen.verheyen@hillewaere.be

Leen Verheyen

Algemeen Directeur
null

+32 14 63 96 87
+32 479 99 91 91
daan.nauwelaerts@hillewaere.be

Daan Nauwelaerts

Teamleader
null

+32 3 380 10 91
+32 479 83 81 60
myriam.klug@hillewaere.be

Myriam Klug

Commercieel Adviseur
null

+32 14 55 10 11
+32 495 47 78 86
jones@hillewaere.be

Walter Joseph Jones

Commercieel Adviseur
null

+32 14 65 45 76
+32 497 49 34 12
marleen.roelants@hillewaere.be

Marleen Roelants

Commercieel Adviseur
null

+32 14 49 06 52

+32 494 16 03 39
nick.van.riel@hillewaere.be

Nick Van Riel

Commercieel Adviseur

Evie Paesen

Relatiebeheerder Productie
null

+32 14 46 24 14
+32 492 65 61 77
annemie.geenen@hillewaere.be

Annemie Geenen

Relatiebeheerder Productie
null

+32 14 63 96 86
+32 473 60 10 27
charlotte.hermans@hillewaere.be

Charlotte Hermans

Relatiebeheerder Productie

Chris Coertjens

Relatiebeheerder Productie

Griet Van Tilborg

Relatiebeheerder Productie
null

+32 14 46 24 13

Prissy Van de Weyer

Relatiebeheerder Productie

Valerie Vangoidsenhoven

Relatiebeheerder Productie

Nette Jacobs

Relatiebeheer productie

Cynthia Scheyltjens

Relatiebeheerder Leven

Marijn Vorsters

Technisch Expert Schade

Dorien Janssen

Relatiebeheerder Schade

Glenn Mathieu

Relatiebeheerder Schade

Pascale Suetens

Relatiebeheerder Schade
null

Sofie Mertens

Relatiebeheerder Schade
null

+32 3 380 10 99
shan.lau@hillewaere.be

Shan Lau

Boekhouding & Office Manager Schilde
null

+32 14 55 10 11
sofie.meuws@hillewaere.be

Sofie Meuws

Office Manager Turnhout

Lynn Dedeurwaerder

Directeur HR
null

Sven Janssens

Boekhouding

Jena Cruysberghs

Financieel Directeur

Ellen Spooren

Directeur Marketing

Michiel Van Hove

Chief Technology Officer

Jolien Krijnen

Grafisch vormgever

Bieke Peeters

Communicatie & Events

Kelly De Waegeneere

HR-medewerker
OFFERTE AUTOVERZEKERING