Team

Maak kennis met ons team

null

Roel Druyts

Gedelegeerd Bestuurder / CEO
null

+32 14 46 24 10
+32 477 33 37 39
leen.verheyen@hillewaere.be

Leen Verheyen

Bestuurder
null

+32 14 63 96 87
+32 479 99 91 91
daan.nauwelaerts@hillewaere.be

Daan Nauwelaerts

Teamleader
null

+32 3 380 10 91
+32 479 83 81 60
myriam.klug@hillewaere.be

Myriam Klug

Commercieel Adviseur
null

+32 14 55 10 11
+32 495 47 78 86
jones@hillewaere.be

Walter Joseph Jones

Commercieel Adviseur

Evie Paesen

Relatiebeheerder Productie
null

+32 14 46 24 14
+32 492 65 61 77
annemie.geenen@hillewaere.be

Annemie Geenen

Relatiebeheerder Productie
null

+32 14 63 96 86
+32 473 60 10 27
charlotte.hermans@hillewaere.be

Charlotte Hermans

Relatiebeheerder Productie

Griet Van Tilborg

Relatiebeheerder Productie
null

+32 14 46 24 13

Prissy Van de Weyer

Relatiebeheerder Productie

Valerie Vangoidsenhoven

Relatiebeheerder Productie

Nette Jacobs

Relatiebeheer productie

Cynthia Scheyltjens

Relatiebeheerder Leven

Marijn Vorsters

Technisch Expert Schade

Dorien Janssen

Relatiebeheerder Schade

Glenn Mathieu

Relatiebeheerder Schade

Pascale Suetens

Relatiebeheerder Schade
null

+32 3 380 10 99
shan.lau@hillewaere.be

Shan Lau

Boekhouding & Office Manager Schilde
null

+32 14 55 10 11
sofie.meuws@hillewaere.be

Sofie Meuws

Office Manager Turnhout

Hillewaere Verzekeringen |GENK

Luc Verhaeg

+32 (0)89 65 17 27
luc.verhaeg@hillewaere.be

Luc Verhaeg

Kantoorverantwoordelijke
Veerle Duwel

+32 (0)89 65 17 22
veerle.duwel@hillewaere.be

Veerle Duwel

Relatiebeheerder productie
Annick Duwel

+32 (0)89 65 17 20
annick.duwel@hillewaere.be

Annick Duwel

Relatiebeheerder productie
Ilse Termonia

+32 (0)89 65 17 21
ilse.termonia@hillewaere.be

Ilse Termonia

Relatiebeheerder productie
Luigi Cagnazzo

+32 (0)89 65 17 24
luigi.cagnazzo@hillewaere.be

Luigi Cagnazzo

Relatiebeheerder productie
Bart Henderix

+32 (0)89 65 17 28
bart.henderix@hillewaere.be

Bart Henderix

Relatiebeheerder schade
Luc Martens

+32 (0)89 65 17 25
luc.martens@hillewaere.be

Luc Martens

Relatiebeheerder productie

Support

Sven Janssens

Sven Janssens

Boekhouding

Klaas Boogers

Financial controller

Lisse Soetemans

Boekhouder

Viviane van Gils

Teamleider Debiteuren

Michiel Van Hove

Chief Technology Officer

Jordi Driesen

Growth Marketeer
Wesley Stroops

wesley.stroop@hillewaere.be

Wesley Stroop

IT Business & Data Analist

Caroline Vershueren

Proces Specialist

Jolien Krijnen

Grafisch vormgever

Bieke Peeters

Communicatie & Events

Ellen Spooren

Directeur Marketing

Nancy Van Cauwenbergh

Hr Manager

Kelly De Waegeneere

HR-medewerker
OFFERTE AUTOVERZEKERING